Outfit of the day

Já, ég á erfitt að vera kyrr á einum stað og ég er ekki alveg hætt strax. Svona er það að plana að gera allt of mikið á stuttum tíma… En þá verður bara rosa gott að koma heim aftur til Noregs og fá kannski að hvíla sig örlítið á öllum þessum ferðalögum! Allavega hérna er dress gærdagsis

/ Yes I have trouble staying put and I’m not stopping right away. That’s what you get for planning to much with too little time…. But it will be so nice to come home to Norway and get some rest from traveling!
But before I tell you more about what I’ve been up to lately,  here it outfit of the day (from yesterday actually)

p1100816p1100811 1p1100812 1

Top: Motor (Iceland)
Pants: Top Shop
Shoes: Primark

maría

One thought on “Outfit of the day

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

