Outfit of the day: White pants

Hér er dress sem ég var í um daginn en ég er búin að vera svo upptekin að ég hef ekki haft tíma til að pósta því fyrr en núna.

// Here is outfit of the day from the other day. I have been so busy these past days so I haven’t gotten around to post it until now. 
p1100638.jpg 1
p1100630.jpg 1p1100631.jpg 1p1100637.jpg 1
Allar þessar flíkur eru nýjar (síðan í Englandsferðinni minni) fyrir utan skórnir. Ég var búin að leita lengi að flottum hvítum buxum svo ég er rosalega sátt með þessar. Ég tók svo skyniákvörðun og keypti jakkan og peysuna á flugvellinum í smá flýti á leiðinni heim og ég sé sko ekki eftir krónu af þeim kaupum.

//Every one of these garments are new except the shoes. I had been looking so long for pretty white pants so I am really happy with these. I bought this jacket and the sweater in the airport on the way to Iceland in a little hurry but I don’t regret it one bit like I sometimes do when I buy thing in a hurry. 

Blazer: Zara
Sweater: Zara
Pants: Top Shop
Shoes: H&M
Sunglasses: Primark
maría

One thought on “Outfit of the day: White pants

Leave a Reply

