Wishlist: Mango March

Þegar ég keypti mér trench jakkann minn um daginn þá sá ég svo mikið af öðrum fallegum flíkum í Mango. Ef maður gæti bara keypt allan heimin… þá væru þessar fallegu flíkur á innkaupalistanum!

//When I bought my trench jacket the other day I saw so many other beautiful clothes in Mango. If I could just buy everything I wanted… then these would find their place in my closet. 

mango

1. Satin Blouse // 2 Faux Leather Belt // 3. Cotton Shirt // 4. Belt // 5. Stiletto Shoes // 6. Leather Trousers // 7. Lace Dress //
8. Hair Clip // 9. Jersey Dress
mariaosk

Leave a Reply

