Berlin shopping: Sneak peak

Þegar ég hef pakkað upp úr töskunum ætla ég að blogga um allt það sem ég keypti mér í ferðinni okkar. En þangað til þá er ég með smá ‘sneak peak’ hérna handa ykkur…

//When I have unpacket my suitcases I’ll blog about the things I bought in our trip. But until then I have this little sneak peak there for you…ddd3

Metallic tattoos: Primark // Earrings: Snö of Sweden // Eyelashes: Primark // Headbands: Primark

mariaosk

One thought on “Berlin shopping: Sneak peak

Leave a Reply

